Self tan

I am a very pale/pasty girl, and I came to terms with that. Sometimes I feel like I want a bit of color still, so I went on the hunt for the perfect sunless tanner for very white skin. Most turned me orange until I found the Victoria’s Secret self tanning lotion, and I jut went to link it and it’s not on their website! 

What am I going to do? I only have about two tabs left. I guess I’m starting the hunt again. 

Anyway, this is the product: 

 
To not get streaks shave and exfoliate 24 hours before ranning. I use small circular motions to get the product on evenly, and I make sure to pre moisturize my dry skin areas like my elbow and my knees. I’m using it today, I’ll take a before and after photo for you all! It takes about 5 hours before you can rinse it off. It’s truly a beautiful color. 

   
   

Leave a comment